Doll House

October 26, 2011 § 2 Comments

 

10.22.11
I have been wanting to have a halloween tribute shoot for quite some time now and a shoot in an abandoned house/building. And after a month of planning and scheduling, my wish finally came true. My assistant, Marge Lim, owned an old damage house; it was the perfect location for the shoot. The model, Ane Ugarte, is such a beautiful young lady. She has such great features that can work with many different angles. This is actually her first time modeling for a photo shoot (can you believe she’s only 14???) but she took direction well.
I was so scared that the shoot wouldn’t turn out well because we were way behind schedule. (I camped out in front of Krispy Kreme Ayala to win one month’s supply of doughnuts) and well, yeah. My team and I just enjoyed our time in City Sports for preparation. We ended up going to the location at 4 and finished shooting at around 5-5.30. I was so happy that we were able to do so much in just one hour. Couldn’t have done it with out my amazing team. 🙂
I hope yall enjoy the album. Happy Halloween. 🙂

p.s.-I’ve got a new watermark. I get giddy every time I place it on a photo. I hope yall like it as much as I do. :3

\

photographer: Christine Cueto (me)
model: Ane Ugarte
HMUA: Kirsten Sebastian
Styling/hair: Vandale Dela Bajan
Assistance: Marge Fritzi Lim
Designs by: Vandale Dela Bajan, Nicky Roa, and Paco Serafica

 

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Doll House

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Doll House at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

