Asian Persuasion

December 27, 2011 § 2 Comments

12.4.11
Pretty late post. I’ve been crazy busy with school activities. (Plus, my laptop had to get fixed..again.) Anywhooo. Let’s roll back a couple of months ago. Nicky Roa, my stylist from the Dalangang Bukid shoot, asked to have a shoot with him as a model. After weeks of scheduling and conceptualizing, we finally decided on an Asian themed shoot. The day started out rainy but we decided to push through. I love working with Nicky. He was such a great model to work with. I hope to work with him more in the future as a stylist and model. And of course, I couldn’t have done it without the rest of my crew. (credits are down below) Cheers to creative collaboration!

photography & make-up: Christine Cueto (le me)
model: Nicky Roa
designs by: Joyce Maw and John Arellano
assistance: Marge Lim

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Asian Persuasion

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Asian Persuasion at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

