Siren’s Song

February 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

Feb. 4, 2012
It’s been a while since I’ve done a photo shoot (schoolwork’s finally caught up with me :/) so I was happy when Kc asked for a session. Both of us were wanting a beachy type shoot and came up with our Siren theme. It went perfectly with the dress she wore. The sun was blazing that day, even in the late afternoon, but I was glad that Kc was such a sport about it. It was pretty tough since we were working with water (I’m a bit traumatized because my first digi cam’s early demise was because of sea water) and I didn’t have an assistant with me but at the end of the day, we were able to capture some lovely photos. 🙂

model: Kc Sabelino
design: Celine Borromeo
make-up and photography: Christine Cueto (me)

p.s.-we did shoot in another location, but it did not fit the theme. thus explains the amount  of photos.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Siren’s Song at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

