Eden

February 22, 2012 § 4 Comments

2.19.12
So my friend and follow photographer, Mike Motzki, has told me about this girl named Eden quite some time ago. He kept telling me to find time to shoot with her while she’s in Cebu. (She jumps from Cebu to France every 6 months) So I finally found the time to contact her,  scheduled a shoot, and finally found out why Mike was so persistent on me photographing her. Not only is she a gorgeous, young lady, she was an excellent model. She was so chill and up for anything. Even volunteered to climb a tree. lol. This was another one woman show, meaning, I had no assistant. lol. Nonetheless, I had a great time with Eden. I’ll be doing one last shoot before Eden heads off to France. I’ll be collaborating with the ever so amazing make-up artist/designer/photographer, James Cañete. I cannot wait. 🙂


photography and make-up: Christine Cueto
special thanks to Joyce Maw for lending the outfits and to Mike Motzki for some mentoring.

§ 4 Responses to Eden

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Eden at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

