Dark Enchantress

December 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

 

I’ve been silent here for quite some time now. I apologize. A series events, activities, and projects had consumed my life. Happy to say that most of them are done and I can finally start focusing on my shoots, thesis, and backlogs (I have a ton of them.)

I’m glad to announce that I was the very first to shoot this year’s newly crowned USC Christmas queen, Celine Borromeo. Sad to say that we weren’t able to take as many photos as I had hoped as we were delayed due to preparations and rain.  Luckily, the light rain subsided quickly and we were able to hike up to our shooting spot. Like most of the models I’ve worked with, Celine was such a good sport throughout the whole shoot and even cracked several jokes. I’m happy with the shots I got, quality is always better than quality. Thanks for being so fierce and awesome, Celine. Congrats again. 🙂

_DSC0304 _DSC0306 _DSC0308copy

photographer/mua: Christine Cueto (yours truly)
designer: Paco Serafica
hair: Charmaine Chua
model: Celine Borromeo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dark Enchantress at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

