A Tangled Tale

December 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello, everyone! How’s your Christmas going? I’ve spent most of it working on backlogs. (Forever editing! hahaha.) This is another shoot and run post I did last week for my thesis.

Do y’all remember Eden? Well, as you can see, she just came back from France and I had the honor of shooting her first! Whoot whoot. What more can I say? This was such a fun shoot since I had such a great team assisting me. There was never a dull moment. Still a bit disappointed that we weren’t able to shoot longer (I had another shoot to go to) but my team and I were very happy with the outcomes.

Happy holidays again. Enjoy. 🙂

_DSC0536 _DSC0526 _DSC0534_2

Photography/make-up: Christine Cueto (yours truly)
Model: Eden Rebora
Designer/hair: Lian Lacandalo
Shoes: Aia Tupas
Assisting team: Paco Serafica, Joyce Maw, Gail Lim Lianting, Charmaine Chua

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Tangled Tale at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

