Purita

November 6, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hey, y’all! It’s nice to be able to be able to post again without having a month’s interval.

So there’s going to be a super-typhoon coming in our area within the next day or two. I do hope for everyone’s safety. While we’re still in the calm before the storm, I’d like to be able to share my wonderful collaboration shoot with the brilliant Jerrick Macasocol. (If y’all don’t remember, his designs were featured in my Black Azalea set.) He too was a finalist for the CYDQ 2013 competition. Jerrick’s designs were inspired by the carnation flower and were all hand stitched by him! I doth my cap to you, Jerrick.

As I’ve mentioned in my last post, I would take turns shooting this and the Tundran Witch set. Twas a tad bit challenging and physically tasking having two shoots at once with two very different concepts, but I must say, it was worth it. I’m quite happy with the outcome and glad that they were both able to have different looks. I hope y’all enjoy this set. Can’t wait til our next shoot! Oh and this is my 50th post here. Yey!

And again, stay safe, everyone!

_DSC1075copy
_DSC1081copy
_DSC1023copy
_DSC1034copy
_DSC0886copy
_DSC0927copy
_DSC0952copy
_DSC0965copy copy
_DSC0962copy
_DSC0957copy

Photography: Christine Cueto (Yours truly)
Model: Kim Ecarma of Stacy’s Exclusive
Designer: Jerrick Macasocol
HMUA: Chady Pantaleon

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Purita at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

