Laville

December 31, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hey, y’all!

This album set is an extra special one for many reasons. The beautiful male specimen you’ll be seeing is French model, Arnaud La Ville. Not only is he an awesome international model, but he is my best friend’s beau and has become a good friend as well. Twas shot in Gilt, this gorgeous bar that I have been itching to shoot in ever since it opened. This album marks my last shoot for 2013.

I know I haven’t been as active as I had hoped/planned to be photography wise this year. But I am still grateful and happy for all the shoots I’ve done. I have cherished them all. They were all such wonderful experiences, from shooting in such random locations to collaborating with such fine, talented individuals. All I can say is…wow. I’ve looked back through my photos and I’ve seen how I have developed and improved. Thank you to all the models, hmua’s, designers, assistants, and to all those who have supported my work.

Happy New Year, y’all! May we all have a great 2014! Much love. ❤

P.S.-There will be a mini ‘part 2’ to this set. But I shall save it for next year. 😉

_DSC0157
_DSC0151copy
_DSC0160copy
_DSC0141copy
_DSC0137copy
_DSC0139copy
_DSC0165copy
_DSC0196copy
_DSC0184copy

Photography: Christine Cueto (Yours truly)
Model: Arnaud La Ville
Styling: Adrian Madarieta
Assistance: Joyce Maw
Special thanks to Camille Veloso and Judd Garcia.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Laville at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

