I Follow Rivers

March 29, 2014 § Leave a comment

“You’re my river running high,
Run deep, run wild”

Hello, everyone! How are you all doing? I apologize for the lack of uploads. Balancing between personal work, commissions, and the day job has been a little tricky to do in the last few months and unfortunately, as you can probably tell, personal work is suffering a little. 

That’s why when I found a free slot in my schedule a few weeks ago to shoot with Cheryl Pages-Alba, I took no hesitations.I’ve been itching to have another shoot in the water and thought Cheryl would be perfect for the peg. She was a real trooper for modeling in cold water. Thanks, Cheryl! Twas all worth it. 🙂

I’ve had a recent change of environment so, here’s to hoping I can be reunited with my camera more often now. Hope you all enjoy the photos. Have a great weekend!

_DSC1361
_DSC1296copy_DSC1274copy_DSC1334copy_DSC1342copy_DSC1289copy

Photography: Christine Cueto (Yours truly)
Model & MUA: Cheryl Pages-Alba
Assistance: Golda Uy

P.S.- Thanks for lending your pool in Bright Academy, Cheryl!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Follow Rivers at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

