New Horizon

August 30, 2014 § Leave a comment

I’ve been waiting for the dark to come,
My temptation and salvation
I’ve been waiting for the tide to turn

Hey, y’all! How’s everyone doing? It’s been a couple of months since my last update. Oops. I’ve been out and about shooting, I promise. So here’s a set that I have been dying to share with you since July. It’s a crazy amazing collaboration with the creative genius, Nicky Roa. This futuristic-tribal-princess themed shoot was for an editorial for Blnc Magazine’s comeback issue. Must I say, I am truly honored to have my works grace the pages of Blnc. This is by far, my favorite shoot. I just loved everything about it- the art direction, styling, make-up, and the whole bunch of talents that worked hard to achieve this shoot. Congrats to Blnc for their superb work on the King’s Issue! The world is happy to have you back.

Check out their King’s Issue here:
http://issuu.com/blncmag/docs/thekingisssue/1

final49 final50 final51 final52 final53 final54 final55

 

Art Direction and Styling: Nicky Roa
Assistance: Vandale Torrejos Dela Bajan
HMUA: JayJay Sanciangco
Model: Jam Dumadag of Models’ Association of Cebu

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Horizon at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

