Mega Magazine: Man of Style June 2015

August 9, 2015 § Leave a comment

“I’m giving me something don’t get me hurt
I’m living of nothing to make it work
Because you’re my runaway

How’s everyone doing? Since my last post, I’ve been juggling the day job, freelance work, personal work, and going off on random adventures. So I can describe how behind I am with my editing with one word: completely. It’s been months since my last post here and, well, how could I ever top my underwater shoot? I’m still very much in love with it.

This set though means a lot to me. Back in May, my assistant and I got lost in Danao City (no, really) to have what I feel is one of my most important shoots to date. I finally had the chance to shoot for Mega Magazine. *inserts happy dance* My model was fellow Cebuano, LJ Almendras, for the June 2015 Man of Style spread. Lj and his family were so wonderful, warm, and welcoming; it made shooting feel like a breeze, despite the intense summer heat.

Many thanks to David Cua, Angelo de Cartagena, and Mega Magazine for this amazing opportunity. Fingers crossed that there will be more projects to come. ❤

_DSC0789_DSC0775_DSC0753_DSC0734_DSC0892_DSC0855_DSC0684_DSC1015_DSC0973

Photography: Christine Cueto (yours truly)
Assistance: Phyl Villarino
Model: LJ Almendras

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mega Magazine: Man of Style June 2015 at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

