Brighter Days

January 21, 2016 § Leave a comment

“And as the sun sets, baby, I’ll be looking in your eyes
Trying to find another song to sing
And as the sun sets baby, I finally realize
That I don’t need too much of everything
‘Cause as the sun goes down, I don’t want no one around but you.”

Hey, y’all! How’s 2016 been treating you? I’ve ventured off to a new adventure almost two months ago and have found myself in the San Francisco Bay Area. It’s scary and exciting, but I’m hopeful that it’ll get my creative juices flowing like the Mississippi River.

Now that I’m more or less settled in, I finally found some downtime to work on my backlogs, like this long overdue set. If there’s one thing I miss, it’s probably having Luigi call me saying he’s back in Cebu and we end up running around shooting in the most random places. It’s probably  going to be a while before Lu and I will be able to shoot again, but I hope y’all enjoy. 🙂

P.S. – Check out his new song that he wrote. I feel like it vibes well with this set.

_DSC0976_DSC1001_DSC1008_DSC1012_DSC0024_DSC0018_DSC0014_DSC0047

Model: Luigi D’Avola
Photographer: Christine Cueto (Yours truly)
Assistance: Savina D’Avola

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Brighter Days at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

