Spring Flings

June 5, 2016 § Leave a comment

One of the things I love about fashion photography is collaborating with some of best talents there is. For my last fashion shoot in Cebu, I teamed up Origin Model Management, Chady Pantaleon, and Edward Castro to produce an editorial for Zee Lifestyle. Edward brought in his FIDA students – Janine Reserva, Nikka Morales, and Marielle Entero – to take charge of styling. I must say, I was nothing short of impressed. These young ladies did a remarkable job on making styling into an art form. I’ve been wanting to post these photos for the longest time not just to showcase my work, but to also bring light to my team’s skills. I cannot wait to join forces with everyone again. Hope y’all enjoy this set!

2016-05 HD Fashion-12016-05 HD Fashion-2
_DSC00292016-05 HD Fashion-3_DSC00592016-05 HD Fashion-4
_DSC0138copy

Photography: Christine Cueto (yours truly)
Creative Direction: Edward Castro
Models:  Daina, Martina, and Monica of Origin Model Management
HMUA: Chady Pantaleon
Styling: Janine Reserva, Nikka Morales, and Marielle Entero of FIDA
Assistance: Glenn Ramos
Location: UV New School

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring Flings at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

