Temporary Love

May 1, 2017 § Leave a comment

“So unsafe
Is this temporary love I crave
Will we ever get enough to take
From the memory, it was a phase”

I’m so excited to finally share some new content. This was another shoot I did during my trip back home, with the one-and-only Ange Gomez. It’s been years since I’ve gotten to shoot with her, and man did she amaze me with every click I took. There were so many great shots to choose from that this is actually part 1 of the set that I’ll be posting here. Funny backstory,  I actually found myself sharing the studio with one of my former photography students. We all scrambled to figure out how to go about with it, but in the end, we all had a great time helping each other out and produce great shots. Of course, I could not have pulled any of this off without my wonderful team. I hope y’all enjoy this set, and stay tuned for part 2.

_CCU85633_CCU8647_CCU83031_CCU82652_CCU8301_CCU8281

Photography: Christine Cueto (yours truly)
Model: Ange Gomez
HMUA: Arnauld Echevarria
Stylist: Marielle Entero
Assistance: Ezekiel Sullano
Special thanks to UVNS

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Temporary Love at Christine Cueto Photography.

meta

